We (WWW.NIET.UK) are affiliated by the following UK Ofqual regulated awarding organisations:

1. Awarding body: iCQ UK -

We are offering the following programmes from iCQ:

Health, Public Services and Care: Health and Social Care

Level 2 Diploma in Clinical Healthcare Support (RQF)

Level 3 Diploma in Clinical Healthcare Support (RQF)

Level 3 Diploma in Healthcare Support Services (RQF)


Information and Communication Technology: ICT for Users

Level 2 Diploma for IT Users (ITQ) (RQF)

Level 3 Diploma for IT Users (ITQ)


Business, Administration and Law: Administration

Level 2 Diploma in Business Administration (RQF)

Level 3 Diploma in Business Administration (RQF)


Business, Administration and Law: Business Management

Level 7 NVQ Diploma in Strategic Management and Leadership (RQF)


2. Awarding body: NCC education -

NIET.UK offers the following programmes from NCC education: Level -3, 4 & 5

Level 3 International Foundation Diploma for Higher Education Studies (L3IFDHES)

Progression route for L3IFDHES: See the following link -

Level-4&5 Advanced Diploma in Computer Science & Communication Engineering (CSCE)

Level-4&5 Advanced Diploma in Strategic Software Engineering (SSE)

Level-4&5 Advanced Diploma in Strategic Business Information Systems (SBIS)

è After completing the Level-4&5, students will be joining the 3rd year at our partner or selected UK Universities or continuing at NIET.UK under the affiliation of our partner UK University. In both cases, certificated would be awarded by a UK University.


NOTE:            Level-2 qualification is equivalent to SSC/O-level/GCSE

                        Level-3 qualification is equivalent to HSC/A-level/GEC

Level-4 qualification: first year at University

Level-5 qualification: 2nd year at University

Level-6 qualification: 3rd year at University (Final year in the UK system)

Level-7 qualification: Postgraduate course (MSc/MA/MBA/PgD/MPhil)

Level-8 qualification: PhD/DBA


Progression route for Level-6 (3rd year in a UK University): See the following link -


Guaranteed Entry

Universities that guarantee NCC Education students a place on their chosen course after successful completion of NCC Education qualifications. NCC Education is very proud to hold guaranteed entry agreements with Bangor UniversityBirmingham City University, Carroll University, CQU University, Limerick Institute of Technology, Liverpool Hope University, National College of Ireland, and the University of Derby, University of Greenwich

New 2020 University Progression and Articulation Routes:

·         Unitec Institute of Technology (Unitec), New Zealand

·         University of Nottingham Malaysia, Malaysia

·         University for the Creative Arts (UCA), UK

·         London Metropolitan University, UK