Healthcare Services

NIET UK has some excellent departments and HEALTHCARE SERVICES Department is one of them. NIET UK is NCC’s &iCQ’s Accredited Partner Centre, and you have got a wonderful opportunity to acquire a British qualification at our Dhaka campus.

HEALTHCARE SERVICES Department is committed to making a significant impact on enlightening health outcomes and making significant changes in people’s lives locally, nationally, and internationally.

We will be offering the following programs from iCQ:

Health, Public Services and Care: Health and Social Care

Level 2 Diploma in Clinical Healthcare Support (RQF)

Level 3 Diploma in Clinical Healthcare Support (RQF)

Level 3 Diploma in Healthcare Support Services (RQF)


NOTE:  Level-2 qualification is equivalent to SSC/O-level/GCSE

                        Level-3 qualification is equivalent to HSC/A-level/GEC

Level-4 qualification: first year at University

Level-5 qualification: 2nd year at University

Level-6 qualification: 3rd year at University (Final year in the UK system)

Level-7 qualification: Postgraduate course (MSc/MA/MBA/PhD/MPhil)

Level-8 qualification: PhD/DBA